Do you want to know your profit margins/ROI in a quick and concise manner?
Remember a Roll Ice Cream can be made in 3 minutes and you can make more than one on a pan.
Selling price = 1.75
Creation cost =0.29
Daily servings = 75
A. Selling price x Daily Servings
B. Creation Cost (Premix, toppings, Cup, napkin, spoon etc) x Daily Servings
C. Daily Selling price – Daily Creation Cost (Premix, toppings, Cup, napkin, spoon etc) = Daily Profit
1.75 X 75 = 131.25
0.29 X 75 = 21.75
131.25 – 21.75 = 109.50